Past Muller Scholarship Winners

Keller & Lawrence Winners

Year Name Major
2016/2017 Dillon Jarrell Biomedical Engineering
2015/2016 Colette Worcester Biomedical Sciences
2015/2016 Karli Nash Nutrition and Food Science
2014/2015 Deanna Cox Natural Resource Management, Journalism
2013/2014 Adam Allevato Mechanical Engineering

Muller Winners

Year Name Major
2012/2013 Lindsay Leech Biomedical Sciences
2012/2013 Allison Kotewicz Mechanical Engineering
2011/2012 Sarah Al-Najar Biomedical Sciences with Ethnic Studies minor
2011/2012 Coonor Jandreau Fish, Wildlife and Conservation Biology with Art minor
2010/2011 Beatriz Da Silva Chemistry
2009/2010 Autumn Sheridan Psychology with Business minor
2009/2010 Allen Sprague  History and English
2008/2009  Sandra Duwaik  Biological Science with English minor 
2006/2007  Sara Rohr  Psychology with Criminology minor 
2006/2007  Maegan Ulmer  English with Creative writing concentration 
2005/2006  Cori Knudten  History with Environmental Affairs minor 
2005/2006  Emily Hornback  Spanish 
2005/2006  Melissa Goss  Mathematics with Teaching Licensure